2AirFM Logo


Annual General Meeting, 2021



The Annual General Meeting of the Incorporated Association will be held at the Coffs Harbour Race Course in Howard Street, Coffs Harbour on Saturday 6th November 2021 commencing at 1.00 pm.



Life Memberships

If thought fit, pass a special resolution for Lifetime Membership for John Bambey.
( Click on the name for related information. )


Election of Office Bearers

Nominations for Office Bearers are listed below, (in surname alphabetical order).

President: Garry Costa
John F Sercombe
Vice-President: Kaye Hamilton
Secretary: John Bambey
Treasurer: Elsie Langford
Committee: Michael Black
Roger Cleary
Garry Costa
Garry Sambrook

( Click on a name for related information and nomination. )




Bottom Menu

© Coffs Coast Community Radio Inc. 2014