2AirFM Logo


Committees and Co-ordinators


Public Officer:
Ray Cooper

Grievance Committee:
John F Sercombe
Andrew Quadros
Trea Weir
Heather Collyer

Programming Committee:
Penne Charles
Roger Cleary
Garry Costa (Chairman)
Kaye Hamilton (Roster Co-ordinator)
Andrew Quadros
Trea Weir

Presenter Training:
Val Browning (Co-Ordinator)
Ken Capps
Heather Collyer
Fran Short

Ken Capps (Co-ordinator)
Len Gear
John F Sercombe

John Bambey (Production Room Co-ordinator)
Steve McDonald

Peggy Smith (Co-ordinator)
John Bambey

Fund Raising:
Sherrie Broadfoot
Heather Collyer
Max Dawes
Adrian Paul
Fran Short (Co-ordinator)
Judy Smyth

Special Events and Outdoor Music:
John Bambey
Roger Cleary
John Smith

Technical Support:
Garry Sambrook (Broadcast Equipment)
Garry Sambrook (Studio Equipment)
Ian Williams (Computer Support)

Online Presence:
Andrew Quadros (Social Media)
Ian Williams (Website)

Music Library:
David Langford (Co-ordinator)
John Bambey
Michelle Smart

Interviews CoordinatorRita O'Keefe
Legal/ConstitutionElsie Langford
Newsletter CoordinatorJohn Bambey
OH&SSteve McDonald
Roster CoordinatorKaye Hamilton
Welfare officerOlga Moller

Hans Katala
Garry Sambrook



Bottom Menu

© Coffs Coast Community Radio Inc. 2014