2AirFM Logo




Nominations received ...


As at close of nominations (4.00 pm on 4th Oct 2018) the following members
have nominated for the various positions as listed.
(In alphabetical order if more than one nomination for a position.)

President:Richard Moore
Vice President:John Sercombe
Treasurer:Elsie Langford
Secretary:John Bambey


Committee Members (3 to be elected) **

**Clause 15. 4 (a) states that if an Office Bearer holds two positions on the Executive an additional Ordinary Member can be elected in their place (refer Clause 154 (b). This ensures that the Committee of Management totals seven (7) members (refer Clause 15.2)

John Bambey
Ken Capps
Elsie Langford
Andrew Quadros
Garry Sambrook
John Sercombe



AGM will be held on Saturday 3rd November 2018
starting at 2.00 pm at Cavanbah Centre


Reminder: You must be in attendance to exercise your vote


Elsie Langford



Bottom Menu

© Coffs Coast Community Radio Inc. 2014